Road Patrol


Michigan-Sheriffs-Association-Logo2
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Road Patrol George Lasater Undersheriff Lasaterg@antrimcountymi.gov (231) 533-8627
Road Patrol Victor Cicansky Sergeant cicanskyv@antrimcountymi.gov (231) 533-3517
Road Patrol Devon Doucette Sergeant doucetted1@antrimcountymi.gov (231) 533-3507
Road Patrol Charlie LaPan Sergeant lapanc@antrimcountymi.gov (231) 533-3610
Road Patrol Skyler Skrobecki K-9 Sergeant skrobeckis@antrimcountymi.gov (231) 533-3516
Road Patrol Michael Cochrane Detective Sergeant cochranem@antrimcountymi.gov (231) 533-3526
Road Patrol Bradley Martin Detective martinb@antrimcountymi.gov (231) 533-3528
Road Patrol John Morris D.A.R.E Resource Deputy morrisj@antrimcountymi.gov (231) 533-3522
Road Patrol Calvin Rix Process Server Deputy rixc@antrimcountymi.gov (231) 533-3211
Road Patrol Tanner Plumb Deputy plumbt@antrimcountymi.gov (231) 533-3523
Road Patrol Shelby DeHeer Deputy deheers@antrimcountymi.gov (231) 533-3512
Road Patrol Dylan Case Deputy cased@antrimcountymi.gov (231) 533-3515
Road Patrol Arijeta Boals Deputy boalsa@antrimcountymi.gov (231) 533-3524
Road Patrol Madison Trumbull Deputy trumbullm@antrimcountymi.gov (231) 533-3511
Road Patrol Matthew Boyer Deputy boyerm@antrimcountymi.gov (231) 533-3505
Road Patrol Nathan Minidis Deputy minidisn@antrimcountymi.gov (231) 533-3521
Road Patrol James Schlappi Deputy schlappij@antrimcountymi.gov (231) 533-3518
Road Patrol Terry McBee Deputy mcbeet@antrimcountymi.gov (231) 533-3514
Road Patrol Noah Tucker Deputy tuckern@antrimcountymi.gov (231) 533-3506